Hey there.

I’m Viktor. As of February 2017, I’m a 2nd year Doctor of Veterinary Medicine student somewhere in Southeast Asia. I’m currently 19 years old, and has a bitch of a girlfriend (hehe just kidding, I love you, Lyka). I love video games just as much as I hate studying.

If you were one of the unfortunate people who happened upon this blog, you may now be wondering, as you read, “What the hell am I doing here? What is this ‘Outer Hill Game’ or whatever?”

Well, friends, this blog is a start of a new project of mine. I said earlier that I love video games, right? That is in fact, true. If the URL kinda reminds you of Silent Hill or Metal Gear, that is because those are two of my favorite video game series.

“So what?” you may ask again.

Ah screw it with the beating around the bush bullshit. I created this blog in order to document my progress in trying to make video games using Game Maker Live. I have little experience with the program and with programming as a whole, so, suffice to say, I’m gonna have a hell of a time making these games. I may lose inspiration and interest from time to time as I’m a busy person (veterinary student, whatever), so I’m also kinda making this blog to help remind me why I started these projects.

I think that this would be it for my first post. For the next one (I’m gonna try and post it within a week), I’m gonna try and upload the first prototype of a stealth game that I started last year (started, not finished). I hope you had as much fun reading this as I did. Ciao.

Leave a Reply

